A directory of its officers and employees:

Sl.	Name	Designation	Place of	Place of
No.	1 tunic	Designation	posting	attachment
1.	Ngangom Uttam Singh	Director	DIPR, HQ	
2.	Waikhom Phajatombi Devi	Additional Director	DIPR, HQ	
3.	Tongbram Ramesh Singh	Joint Director (PR)	DIPR, HQ	
4.	Lairellakpam Ashok Kumar Singh	Joint Director (PR)	DIPR, HQ	
5.	Tenshubam Sangeeta	Joint Director (IPR)	DIPR, HQ	
6.	Phairembam Sheityamala Devi	Assistant Publicity Officer	DIPR, HQ	
7.	Kishan Longjam	Assistant Publicity Officer	DIO, Kamjong	
8.	Naimeirakpam Bidyananda Singh	Manager of Publication	DIO Jiribam	Attached to CM Sectt. (additional)
9.	RS. Wungkhan	District Information Officer	DIO Ukhrul	
10.	Dousel Pauzalian	Editor	DIO Tengnoupal	
11.	Solen Haokip	District Information Officer	DIO Pherwzal	
12.	Lingneichong Kipgen	District Information Officer	DIO Kangpokpi	
13.	Pibathoi Naorem	District Information Officer	DIPR, HQ	Attached as PRO to CM
14.	Tenshubam Ranita	District Information Officer	DIO Kangpokpi	
15.	Yumnam Latasundari	District Information Officer	DIO Noney	
16.	Joseph Longjam	District Information Officer	DIO Chandel	
17.	Yanglem Geeta Devi	District Information Officer	DIPR, HQ	
18.	Ningthoujam Roshan Singh	District Information Officer	DIPR, HQ	
19.	Irungbam Prabinkumar Singh	District Information Officer	DIPR, HQ	

20.	Nongmainganbi Maibam	District Information Officer	DIO BPR	
21.	N. Oken Singh	Designer	DIPR, HQ	
22.	N. Rojen Singh	Producer (Audio Visual)	DIPR, HQ	
23.	K. Kaoba Singh	Librarian	DIPR, HQ	Attached to State Information Centre
24.	Kh. Romesh Singh	Stenographer Grade-I	DIPR, HQ	
25.	Shinga Reena Ahamed	Reporter	DIO, Thoubal	
26.	Mahamood Khan	Reporter	DIPR, HQ	Attached to Governor Sectt.
27.	Romesh Meitei Moirangthem	Reporter	DIPR,HQ	Attached to Minister (IPR)
28.	T. Chinkhotuan Paite	Reporter	DIPR, HQ	Attached to DIO, Churachandpur
29.	Anthony Gangmei	Reporter	DIO, Tamenglong	
30.	Wangkheimayum Bhupendra Singh	Information Assistant	DIPR, HQ	Attached to CM Sectt.
31.	Dr. Lairellakpam Aruna Devi	Information Assistant	DIPR, HQ	
32.	Lanshinganglu Kamei Prisca	Information Assistant	DIPR, HQ	Attached to Governor Sectt.
33.	Ch. Sunni Singh	News Scanner	DIPR, HQ	Attached to CM Sectt.
34.	Oinam Shyamo Singh	Translator (Manipuri)	DIPR, HQ	Attached to CM Sectt. (additional)
2.5		Translator		Attached to CM
35.	Oinam Sanatombi Devi	(Manipuri)	DIPR, HQ	Sectt. (additional)
36.	Immanuel L. Joute	Translator (Hmar)	DIPR, HQ	Attached to DIO Churachandpur
37.	Suanlyan Tunglung	Translator (Zou)	DIPR, HQ	Attached to DIO Churachandpur
38.	Thiankhanlal Guite	Translator (Paite)	DIPR, HQ	DIO Pherzawl
39.	Maringmei Gaijinmeilu	Translator (Kabui)	DIPR, HQ	Attached to Minster (Water Resource)
40.	Pavei Pao	Translator (Poumei)	DIPR, HQ	DIO, Senapati
41.	Wangkheirakpam Panorama Devi	Announcer	DIPR, HQ	

42.	Haorongbam Maipaksana Singh	Video Editor	DIPR, HQ	
43.	Keithellakpam Kiran Singh	Video Cameraman	DIPR, HQ	
44.	Pukhrihongbam Romesh	Video Camaraman	DIPR, HQ	Attached to CM Sectt.
45.	K. Ramankumar Sharma	Photo Technician	DIPR, HQ	
46.	LC Haokip	Video Cameraman	DIPR, HQ	Attached to DIO Churachandpur
47.	K. Thoithoiba Singh	Assistant Video Camaraman	DIPR, HQ	
48.	Ibomacha Oinam	Assistant Video Cameraman	DIPR, HQ	Attached to CM Sectt.
49.	Ngamtinlet Haokip	Movie Cameraman	DIPR, HQ	Attached to DIO Kangpokpi
50.	Phuritshabam Rishikanta Sharma	Photographer	DIPR, HQ	Attached to Minister (IPR)
51.	Oinam Deepak Singh	Photographer	DIO, Thoubal	Attached to DIPR, HQ
52.	Wilson Infimate	Photographer	DIO, CCPur	
53.	Sanasam Okendro Singh	Photographer	DIO, Ukhrul	Attached to DIPR, HQ
54.	Y. Sanjit Singh	Dark Room Assistant	DIPR, HQ	
55.	K. Regan	Dark Room Assistant		Attached to Governor Sectt.
56.	S. Muktibash Sharma	Head Clerk	DIPR, HQ	Attached to DIO Chandel
57.	L. Medharani Devi	UDC	DIPR, HQ	
58.	Athokpam Shantibhusan	UDC	DIPR, HQ	
59.	P. Rishikanta Singh	UDC	DIO Tamenglong	Attached to DIPR, HQ
60.	Th. Jayenta	UDC	DIO CCpur	Attached to DIPR, HQ
61.	Ak. Chinglen Singh	UDC	DIPR, HQ	
62.	RK. Sumen Singh	UDC	DIPR, HQ	
63.	L. Sobita Devi	Field Supervisor	DIPR, HQ	
64.	Dinakumar Naorem	Office Assistant	DIPR, HQ	
65.	S. Prasanjit Singh	Office Assistant	DIPR, HQ	
66.	N. Renubala Devi	Office Assistant	DIPR, HQ	
67.	Kh. Pradip Singh	Office Assistant	DIPR, HQ	

68.	Th. Binitkumar	Office Assistant	DIO Senapati	Attached to DIPR, HQ
69.	L. Biky Singh	Office Assistant	DIPR, HQ	Attached to DIO Bishnupur
70.	Thian Min Lun	Office Assistant	DIPR, HQ	Attached to DIO CCpur
71.	L. Premchand Singh	Office Assistant	DIPR, HQ	Attached to DIO Thoubal
72.	Mutum Noni	Office Assistant	DIPR, HQ	
73.	Ph. Sunil Sharma	Office Assistant	DIPR, HQ	
74.	Th. Mandakini Devi	Office Assistant	DIPR, HQ	
75.	M. Rama Meitei	Office Assistant	DIPR, HQ	
76.	Banabanta Ngangom	Data Entry Operator	DIPR, HQ	Attached to CM Sectt.(additional)
77.	Thongkhulun Haokip	Driver	DIPR, HQ	Attached to DIO CCpur
78.	U. Manitoma Singh	Driver	DIPR, HQ	
79.	K. Dhanachandra Singh	Driver	DIPR,HQ	Attached to Comm. (IPR)
80.	Gopen Sapamcha	Driver	DIPR, HQ	Attached to CM. Sectt.
81.	Th. Jotindrokumar Singh	Driver	DIPR,HQ	Attached to CM Sectt.
82.	Robert Khai Hmingsanga	Driver	DIO CCpur	
83.	N. Tomba Singh	Driver	DIO, Ukhrul	Attached to DIPR, HQ
84.	Suan Lian Thang	Driver	DIO Chandel	Attached to DIO CCpur
85.	L. Pouhutlin Kabui	Driver	DIO, Tamenglong	Attached to DIPR, HQ
86.	S. Ranjan Meitei	Driver	DIO, BPR	Attached to DIPR, HQ
87.	S. Kunjo Singh	Film Librarian	DIPR, HQ	
88.	Maibam Ashok Kumar	Tape Recordist	DIPR, HQ	
89.	Pashel Rephowl	Cinema Operator	DIPR, HQ	
90.	Elangbam Harekrishna	Cinema Operator	DIPR, HQ	Attached to CM Sectt.
91.	H. Shyam Singh	Cinema Operator	DIPR, HQ	
92.	RK. Naobi Singh	Light Assistant	DIPR, HQ	
93.	S. Jitender Singh	Counter Attendant	DIPR, HQ	State Information Centre

94.	L. Komol Singh	Grade -IV	DIPR, HQ	
95.	Md. Gualabash Khan	Grade-IV	DIPR, HQ	
96.	Lamkhohen Kipgen	Grade-IV	DIPR, HQ	Attached to DIO CCpur
97.	L. Samananda	Grade -IV	DIPR, HQ	
98.	L. Sanatomba Singh	Grade -IV	DIPR, HQ	
99.	L. Anuradha Devi	Grade -IV	DIPR, HQ	
100.	Lalmangai Infimate	Grade -IV	DIPR, HQ	DIO Pherzwal
101.	O. Tilotama Devi	Grade-IV	DIO Thoubal	
102.	N. Nandakishor Singh	Grade-IV	DIPR, HQ	State Information Centre
103.	Moirangthem Lokendro Singh	Grade-IV	DIPR, HQ	Attached to Comm.(IPR)
104.	Nameirakpam Samanada	Grade-IV	DIPR, HQ	Attached to CM 106.Sectt.
105.	Md. Mujibur Rahaman	Grade -IV	DIPR, HQ	
106.	Thangchon Haokip	Grade-IV	DIPR, HQ	Attached to DIO CCpur
107.	Singam Peter Singh	Grade-IV	DIPR, HQ	Attached to DIO Kakching
108.	Maringmei Lungthoi	Grade-IV	DIO, BPR	
109.	L. Joykumar Singh	Grade-IV	DIO Thoubal	Attached to DIPR, HQ
110	W. Dainiyar	Grade-IV	DIO Chandel	
111.	Omprakash Shukla	Grade-IV	DIPR, HQ	Attached to MIC, Delhi